Staff Contacts

Teaching Staff Email Addresses

Name Surname Title Email
Sonia ABBOTT Languages Sonia.Abbott@education.wa.edu.au 
Melissa ALLAN HASS melissa.allan2@education.wa.edu.au 
Wen-Ting (Sunny) ALLSOPP Mathematics wen-ting.allsopp@education.wa.edu.au
Rowena ALMEIDA Technologies: Home Economics Rowena.Almeida@education.wa.edu.au 
Hayder ATTI HOLA: Science hayder.atti@education.wa.edu.au
Arnold AUZINS HOLA: Mathematics Arnold.Auzins@education.wa.edu.au 
Sarah BAYENS Sarah.Bayens@education.wa.edu.au
Peter BAYLIS Technologies: Business Peter.Baylis@education.wa.edu.au
Margaret BERGROTH HASS Margaret.Bergroth@education.wa.edu.au 
Andrew BELL HASS http://Andrew.Bell2@education.wa.edu.au
Lisa BLACK English Lisa.Black@education.wa.edu.au 
Samantha BOUNDRY Student Support Coordinator samantha.boundry@education.wa.edu.au
Rhodes BOYCE Physical Education http://Rhodes.Boyce@education.wa.edu.au
Wendy BROUN Education Assistant – Special Needs Wendy.Broun@education.wa.edu.au 
Dawn BUCHANAN Agriculture Dawn.Buchanan@education.wa.edu.au 
Michelle BURKE Technologies: Home Economics Michelle.Burke@education.wa.edu.au
Denise CAHILL HOLA: English Denise.Cahill@education.wa.edu.au
Claire CAO HASS clare.cao@education.wa.edu.au
Colin CHAMBERS Science (Lab Technician) Colin.Chambers@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra CHAPMAN Education Assistant – Special Needs Sandra.Chapman2@education.wa.edu.au 
Peter CHAY Technologies: Design & Technology shuhing.chay@education.wa.edu.au
Andrew COGHLAN English Andrew.Coghlan@education.wa.edu.au 
Peter COOKE Health & Physical Ed Education Peter.Cooke@education.wa.edu.au 
Fiona CRASKE Business Education Fiona.Craske@education.wa.edu.au 
Glenn CRASKE English Glenn.Craske@education.wa.edu.au 
Ric CULLIMORE HASS Ric.Cullimore@education.wa.edu.au
Linda DE JAGER Science Linda.DeJager@education.wa.edu.au 
Vera DITTHARDT Mathematics vera.ditthardt@education.wa.edu.au 
Karen DOLMAN Big Picture Karen.Dolman@education.wa.edu.au 
Fiona DRISCOLL Big Picture Fiona.Driscoll@education.wa.edu.au 
Derek EDMONDSON Head of Learning Area: Agriculture Derek.Edmondson@education.wa.edu.au 
Ben EDWARDS Science ben.edwards2@education.wa.edu.au
Natalie EDWARDS Teacher: SAER Natalie.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au 
Brendon EVANS Rural Skills: Hillside Farm brendan.evans2@education.wa.edu.au
David FALETTI Health, Physical & Outdoor Education david.faletti@education.wa.edu.au 
Daniel FOUCAR Mathematics daniel.foucar@education.wa.edu.au 
Zac GARDNER English zachary.gardner@education.wa.edu.au
Carlos GEAGEA English Carlos.Geagea@education.wa.edu.au 
Denise GOODALL Mathematics Denise.Goodall@education.wa.edu.au 
Chris GRAHAM Teacher in Charge: Languages Chris.Graham@education.wa.edu.au
Lachlan GRAY HASS http://Lachlan.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Stephen HALTON HASS Stephen.Halton@education.wa.edu.au 
Kandice HANSEN Aboriginal & Islander Education Officer Kandice.Hansen@education.wa.edu.au
Kim HARMAN Mathematics kim.harman@education.wa.edu.au
Caitlyn HARRISON Music caitlyn.harrison@education.wa.edu.au 
Shaukat HAYAT Mathematics Shaukat.Hayat@education.wa.edu.au
Brendon HILL Health & Physical Ed Education Brendon.Hill@education.wa.edu.au 
Scott HODGEN HOLA: Health, Physical & Outdoor Education scott.hodgen@education.wa.edu.au
John HUGHES Agriculture John.Hughes2@education.wa.edu.au 
Joseph JACKSON Technologies: Design & Technology joseph.jackson@education.wa.edu.au 
Mark JEFFERY Principal Mark.Jeffery@education.wa.edu.au
Lexie JOHANSEN Manager Corporate Services Lexie.Johansen@education.wa.edu.au
Laura JONES Education Assistant – Special Needs Laura.Jones2@education.wa.edu.au 
Amar JOYTI Mathematics amar.joyti@education.wa.edu.au
Nurul KARIM Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Nurul.Karim@education.wa.edu.au 
Bhavneet KAUR Science bhavneet.kaur@education.wa.edu.au 
Marinda KERFERD Agriculture Marinda.Kerferd@education.wa.edu.au 
Debbie KILICOGLU School Psychologist http://Debbie.Kilicoglu
Annett KLINZMANN Languages annett.klinzmann@education.wa.edu.au 
Garry LANE Agriculture Gary.Lane@education.wa.edu.au 
Dale LANG HASS http://Dale.Lang@education.wa.edu.au
Stephanie LAZZARA HASS Stephanie.Lazzara@education.wa.edu.au
Bianca LENTON English http://Bianca.Lenton@education.wa.edu.au
Elisa LEWIS Deputy Principal Years 9 and 10 elisa.lewis@education.wa.edu.au 
Mohammed MAHIR Technologies: Computing http://Mohammed.Mahir@education.wa.edu.au
Amuthar MANOHARAN Mathematics amuthar.manoharan@education.wa.edu.au 
Frances MARCOTRIGIANO Program Manager, Student Services Frances.Marcotrigiano@education.wa.edu.au 
Aleksandra MARJANOVIC HASS aleksandra.marjanovic@education.wa.edu.au 
Miriam MEAKIN Performing Arts miriam.meakin@education.wa.edu.au
Eddie MEARNS Program Manager, Student Services http://Edward.Mearns@education.wa.edu.au
Corey MILLAR Chaplain corey.millar@education.wa.edu.au
Diana MILUTINOVIC Technologies: Home Economics Diana.Milutinovic@education.wa.edu.au  
Linda MOHAMAD English Linda.Mohamad@education.wa.edu.au 
Rukshana MOHAMED ABI BAKER English http://Rukshana.Mohamedabubaker@education.wa.edu.au
Nathan MORFEA Science Nathan.Morfea@education.wa.edu.au 
Colleen MORRISON HOLA: HASS Colleen.Morrison@education.wa.edu.au
Tavia MOSS Science Tavia.Moss@education.wa.edu.au 
Sue NEAL Farm Sue.Neal@education.wa.edu.au
Jennifer NICHOLLS Education Assistant – Special Needs Jennifer.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au 
Susan O’GRADY Science Susan.OGrady@education.wa.edu.au
Katherine O’MALLEY English katherine.omalley@education.wa.edu.au
Julie-Ann OGILVIE Program Coordinator: Technologies Julie-Ann.Ogilvie@education.wa.edu.au
Mihiri PANDITHA Science Mihiri.WewalaPanditha@education.wa.edu.au
Cheryl PARSONS Technologies: Home Economics Cheryl.Parsons@education.wa.edu.au 
Neil PEARCE Performing Arts Neil.Pearce@education.wa.edu.au 
Jacinta PEGGS Human Resources Officer Jacinta.Peggs@education.wa.edu.au
Adrian PENISTAN Deputy Principal – Years 7 & 8 Adrian.Penistan@education.wa.edu.au 
Johanna PERRY GAT / KEP Coordinator Jo.Perry@education.wa.edu.au 
Elizabeth RICHARDS Agriculture Elizabeth.Richards@education.wa.edu.au 
Melanie RICHARDS HOLA: The Arts Melanie.Richards@education.wa.edu.au 
James ROGAN Program Coordinator: VET & Operations James.Rogan@education.wa.edu.au 
Kevin SAFA Mathematics Kevin.Safa@education.wa.edu.au 
Huseyin SALIHSON HASS Huseyin.Salihson@education.wa.edu.au 
Chaitra SAMPATH Mathematics chaitra.sampath@education.wa.edu.au 
Glenn (Jacquie) SANDHU Deputy Principal – Years 11 & 12 Jacquie.Sandhu@education.wa.edu.au 
Sinead SCOTT Technologies: Home Economics / Year 8 Coordinator http://Sinead.Scott@education.wa.edu.au
Idroz SHAH English idrozshah.ishahakbahroocha@education.wa.edu.au
Gavin SHERWOOD Technologies: Design & Technology Gavin.Sherwood@education.wa.edu.au 
Jonathan SILAS Health, Physical & Outdoor Education jonathan.silas@education.wa.edu.au 
Della SMITH-RAWLINS Career Practitioner Della.SmithRawlins@education.wa.edu.au
Eleni STUBBINGS HASS http://Eleni.Stubbings@education.wa.edu.au
Stacey SUMMERS English Stacey.Thompson2@education.wa.edu.au 
Patrick SWALLOW Science http://Patrick.Swallow@education.wa.edu.au
Jacqueline (Jacki) THOMAS (Elliott) Mathematics Jacqueline.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au 
Susan THOMSON HASS – GAT Online Susan.Thomson@education.wa.edu.au 
Steve TOWIE Health, Physical & Outdoor Education steven.towie@education.wa.edu.au
Bradley TOWTON English http://Bradley.Towton@education.wa.edu.au
Mari TURNER Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Mari.Turner@education.wa.edu.au 
Felicity TYRRELL-CLARK Technologies: Design & Technology Felicity.Tyrrell-Clark@education.wa.edu.au 
Ross VAN BEEK Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Ross.VanBeek@education.wa.edu.au 
Mali WAKAMATSU HASS mali.wakamatsu@education.wa.edu.au 
Sarah WASS English Sarah.Mason@education.wa.edu.au
Paul WATSON Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Paul.Watson1@education.wa.edu.au
Jennifer WHITE Science Jennifer.White@education.wa.edu.au
Darne WILLOWS English Darne.Willows@education.wa.edu.au
Natasha WILSON Science natasha.rauh@education.wa.edu.au
Sam WOODWARD Technologies: Design & Technology Samuel.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au 
Jay WREFORD English http://Jay.Wreford@education.wa.edu.au