Staff Contacts

Teaching Staff Email Addresses

Name Surname Title Email
Sonia ABBOTT Languages Sonia.Abbott@education.wa.edu.au 
Melissa ALLAN HASS melissa.allan2@education.wa.edu.au 
Rowena ALMEIDA Teacher-in-Charge Digital Tech Rowena.Almeida@education.wa.edu.au 
Arnold AUZINS HOLA: Mathematics Arnold.Auzins@education.wa.edu.au 
Jane BALCOMBE Teacher in Charge, Home Economics jane.balcombe@education.wa.edu.au 
Glen BATTEN Head Of Dept Health & Physical Ed Education Glen.Batten@education.wa.edu.au 
Peter BAYLIS Business Education Peter.Baylis@education.wa.edu.au 
Kathleen BAYLIS Mathematics Kathleen.Baylis@education.wa.edu.au 
Margaret BERGROTH HASS Margaret.Bergroth@education.wa.edu.au 
Lisa BLACK English Lisa.Black@education.wa.edu.au 
Arlene BRACKLEY Ed Assistant – Special Needs arlene.brackley@education.wa.edu.au 
Jesse BRITTO Languages jesse.britto@education.wa.edu.au 
Wendy BROUN Ed Assistant – Special Needs Wendy.Broun@education.wa.edu.au 
Dawn BUCHANAN Agriculture Dawn.Buchanan@education.wa.edu.au 
Rose BUNNEY English Rose.Bunney@education.wa.edu.au 
Michael BURNS Agriculture Michael.Burns@education.wa.edu.au 
Adriana CAMPAGNA HASS Adriana.Campagna@education.wa.edu.au 
Sandra CHAPMAN Ed Assistant – Special Needs Sandra.Chapman2@education.wa.edu.au 
Andrew COGHLAN English Andrew.Coghlan@education.wa.edu.au 
Peter COOKE Health & Physical Ed Education Peter.Cooke@education.wa.edu.au 
Melissa COOMBE English Melissa.Coombe@education.wa.edu.au 
Jeremy CRABB Health & Physical Ed Education jeremy.crabb@education.wa.edu.au 
Fiona CRASKE Business Education Fiona.Craske@education.wa.edu.au 
Glenn CRASKE English Glenn.Craske@education.wa.edu.au 
Christopher CURTIN Agriculture Christopher.Curtin@education.wa.edu.au 
Linda DAVEY Home Economics Linda.Davey@education.wa.edu.au  
Linda DE JAGER Science Linda.DeJager@education.wa.edu.au 
Luke DESMOND Science luke.desmond@education.wa.edu.au 
Vera DITTHARDT Mathematics vera.ditthardt@education.wa.edu.au 
Karen DOLMAN Big Picture Karen.Dolman@education.wa.edu.au 
Fiona DRISCOLL Big Picture Fiona.Driscoll@education.wa.edu.au 
Derek EDMONDSON HOLA Agriculture Derek.Edmondson@education.wa.edu.au 
Natalie EDWARDS English Natalie.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au 
Ben EDWARDS HASS ben.edwards2@education.wa.edu.au  
Susan FAHEY HOLA Science Susan.Fahey@education.wa.edu.au 
David FALETTI Health & Physical Ed Education david.faletti@education.wa.edu.au 
Lauren FINDLAY Deputy Principal Lauren.Findlay@education.wa.edu.au 
Daniel FOUCAR Mathematics daniel.foucar@education.wa.edu.au 
Courtney FRANZ Health & Physical Ed Education Courtney.Franz@education.wa.edu.au 
Carlos GEAGEA English Carlos.Geagea@education.wa.edu.au 
Trevlyn GEILES Principal Trevlyn.Geiles@education.wa.edu.au 
Mark GERAGHTY Visual Arts Mark.Geraghty@education.wa.edu.au 
Denise GOODALL Mathematics Denise.Goodall@education.wa.edu.au 
Julie GRUBELICH Mathematics Julie.Grubelich@education.wa.edu.au 
Stephen HALTON HASS Stephen.Halton@education.wa.edu.au 
Kim HARMAN Mathematics kim.harman@education.wa.edu.au 
Caitlyn HARRISON Music caitlyn.harrison@education.wa.edu.au 
Brendon HILL Health & Physical Ed Education Brendon.Hill@education.wa.edu.au 
Jessica HIRD Languages Jessica.Hird@education.wa.edu.au 
John HUGHES Agriculture John.Hughes2@education.wa.edu.au 
Tamara ITZSTEIN Health & Physical Ed Education Tamara.Itzstein@education.wa.edu.au 
Joseph JACKSON Design & Technology joseph.jackson@education.wa.edu.au 
Tara JACKSON English tara.jackson2@education.wa.edu.au 
Laura JONES Ed Assistant – Special Needs Laura.Jones2@education.wa.edu.au 
Nurul KARIM Health & Physical Ed Education Nurul.Karim@education.wa.edu.au 
Bhavneet KAUR Science bhavneet.kaur@education.wa.edu.au 
Marinda KERFERD Agriculture Marinda.Kerferd@education.wa.edu.au 
Jillian KESSELL Science Jillian.Kessell@education.wa.edu.au 
Annett KLINZMANN Languages annett.klinzmann@education.wa.edu.au 
Garry LANE Agriculture Gary.Lane@education.wa.edu.au 
Dale LANG HASS Dale.Lang@education.wa.edu.au 
Elisa LEWIS HOLA English elisa.lewis@education.wa.edu.au 
Stephen LONG Library Services Stephen.Long@education.wa.edu.au 
Albert LYONS Science albert.lyons@education.wa.edu.au 
Mohammed MAHIR Digital Tech mohammed.mahir@education.wa.edu.au 
Paul MALLER Science Paul.Maller@education.wa.edu.au 
Amuthar MANOHARAN Mathematics amuthar.manoharan@education.wa.edu.au 
Frances MARCOTRIGIANO Manager Student Services Frances.Marcotrigiano@education.wa.edu.au 
Aleksandra MARJANOVIC HASS aleksandra.marjanovic@education.wa.edu.au 
Peter MARTIN HASS peter.martin@education.wa.edu.au 
Madison MARWICK Agriculture madison.marwick@education.wa.edu.au 
Fiona MCCUTCHEON Home Economics Fiona.Mccutcheon@education.wa.edu.au 
Hayden MCKENNA Science / GATE Coordinator Hayden.Mckenna@education.wa.edu.au 
John MCNESS Phys & Health Educ John.Mcness@education.wa.edu.au 
Diana MILUTINOVIC Home Economics Diana.Milutinovic@education.wa.edu.au  
Linda MOHAMAD English Linda.Mohamad@education.wa.edu.au 
Nathan MORFEA Science Nathan.Morfea@education.wa.edu.au 
Irene MORGAN English Irene.Morgan@education.wa.edu.au 
Tavia MOSS Science Tavia.Moss@education.wa.edu.au 
Jenniffer NICHOLLS Ed Assistant – Special Needs Jennifer.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au 
Susan O’GRADY Science Susan.OGrady@education.wa.edu.au
Cheryl PARSONS Home Economics Cheryl.Parsons@education.wa.edu.au 
Neil PEARCE English Neil.Pearce@education.wa.edu.au 
Adrian PENISTAN Deputy Principal Adrian.Penistan@education.wa.edu.au 
Johanna PERRY HOLA HASS Jo.Perry@education.wa.edu.au 
Jo PRIDGEON Mathematics joanne.pridgeon@education.wa.edu.au 
Rup RAM HASS Rup.Ram@education.wa.edu.au 
Rosalie RENDELL Ed Assistant – Special Needs Rosalie.Rendell@education.wa.edu.au 
Elizabeth RICHARDS Agriculture Elizabeth.Richards@education.wa.edu.au 
Melanie RICHARDS Teacher in Charge, Visual Arts Melanie.Richards@education.wa.edu.au 
Lesley RIGBY English Lesley.Rigby@education.wa.edu.au 
Julienne ROBERTS HOLA Music Julie.Roberts2@education.wa.edu.au 
James ROGAN Prog Coordinator VET & Operations James.Rogan@education.wa.edu.au 
Kevin SAFA Mathematics Kevin.Safa@education.wa.edu.au 
Huseyin SALIHSON HASS Huseyin.Salihson@education.wa.edu.au 
Chaitra SAMPATH Mathematics chaitra.sampath@education.wa.edu.au 
Glenn SANDHU Deputy Principal Jacquie.Sandhu@education.wa.edu.au 
Sinead SCOTT Home Economics Sinead.Scott@education.wa.edu.au 
Gavin SHERWOOD Design & Technology Gavin.Sherwood@education.wa.edu.au 
Jonathan SILAS Health & Physical Ed Education jonathan.silas@education.wa.edu.au 
Elizabeth SINGE Teacher in Charge, Languages Elizabeth.Singe@education.wa.edu.au 
Stacey SUMMERS English Stacey.Thompson2@education.wa.edu.au 
Crystal THOMAS English Crystal.Thomas2@education.wa.edu.au 
Jacqueline THOMAS Mathematics Jacqueline.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au 
Susan THOMSON HASS Susan.Thomson@education.wa.edu.au 
Katty TORKINGTON Business Education Katty.Torkington@education.wa.edu.au 
Aimee TROUCHET Health & Physical Ed Education Aimee.Trouchet@education.wa.edu.au
Mari TURNER Health & Physical Ed Education Mari.Turner@education.wa.edu.au 
Felicity TYRRELL-CLARK Design & Technology Felicity.Tyrrell-Clark@education.wa.edu.au 
Ross VAN BEEK Health & Physical Ed Education Ross.VanBeek@education.wa.edu.au 
Mali WAKAMATSU HASS mali.wakamatsu@education.wa.edu.au 
Penny WALMSLEY Health & Physical Ed Education Penny.Walmsley@education.wa.edu.au 
Sarah WASS English Sarah.Mason@education.wa.edu.au 
Paul WATSON Health & Physical Ed Education Paul.Watson1@education.wa.edu.au
Mihiri WEWALA PANDITHA Science Mihiri.WewalaPanditha@education.wa.edu.au 
Barbara WHITE Mathematics barbara.white@education.wa.edu.au 
Crystal WIERINGA HASS Crystal.Wieringa@education.wa.edu.au 
Darne WILLOWS English Darne.Willows@education.wa.edu.au 
Samuel WOODWARD Teacher in Charge, Design & Technology Samuel.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au