Staff Contacts

Teaching Staff Email Addresses

Name Surname Title Email
Sonia ABBOTT Languages Sonia.Abbott@education.wa.edu.au 
Melissa ALLAN HASS melissa.allan2@education.wa.edu.au 
Rowena ALMEIDA Technologies: Computing Rowena.Almeida@education.wa.edu.au 
Arnold AUZINS HOLA: Mathematics Arnold.Auzins@education.wa.edu.au 
Jane BALCOMBE Technologies: Home Economics jane.balcombe@education.wa.edu.au 
Lee BARCLAY Deputy Principal Years 9 & 10 Lee.Barclay@education.wa.edu.au
Glen BATTEN Head Of Learning Area: Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Glen.Batten@education.wa.edu.au 
Kathleen BAYLIS Mathematics Kathleen.Baylis@education.wa.edu.au 
Margaret BERGROTH HASS Margaret.Bergroth@education.wa.edu.au 
Lisa BLACK English Lisa.Black@education.wa.edu.au 
Arlene BRACKLEY Education Assistant – Special Needs arlene.brackley@education.wa.edu.au 
Jesse BRITTO Languages jesse.britto@education.wa.edu.au 
Wendy BROUN Education Assistant – Special Needs Wendy.Broun@education.wa.edu.au 
Dawn BUCHANAN Agriculture Dawn.Buchanan@education.wa.edu.au 
Michael BURNS Agriculture: Hillside Farm (Rural Skills) Michael.Burns@education.wa.edu.au 
Adriana CAMPAGNA HASS Adriana.Campagna@education.wa.edu.au 
Ellika CARSON Student Support Officer Ellika.Carson@education.wa.edu.au
Loanne CARTER Science (Lab Technician) Loanne.Carter@education.wa.edu.au
Colin CHAMBERS Science (Lab Technician) Colin.Chambers@education.wa.edu.au
Sandra CHAPMAN Education Assistant – Special Needs Sandra.Chapman2@education.wa.edu.au 
Andrew COGHLAN English Andrew.Coghlan@education.wa.edu.au 
Peter COOKE Health & Physical Ed Education Peter.Cooke@education.wa.edu.au 
Melissa COOMBE English (Acting GAT Coordinator – Term 1) Melissa.Coombe@education.wa.edu.au 
Fiona CRASKE Business Education Fiona.Craske@education.wa.edu.au 
Glenn CRASKE English Glenn.Craske@education.wa.edu.au 
Ric CULLIMORE HASS Ric.Cullimore@education.wa.edu.au
Linda DAVEY Library / Building & Grounds / Aboriginal Liaison Linda.Davey@education.wa.edu.au  
Linda DE JAGER Science Linda.DeJager@education.wa.edu.au 
Luke DESMOND Science luke.desmond@education.wa.edu.au 
Vera DITTHARDT Mathematics vera.ditthardt@education.wa.edu.au 
Karen DOLMAN Big Picture Karen.Dolman@education.wa.edu.au 
Fiona DRISCOLL Big Picture Fiona.Driscoll@education.wa.edu.au 
Derek EDMONDSON Head of Learning Area: Agriculture Derek.Edmondson@education.wa.edu.au 
Natalie EDWARDS English Natalie.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au 
David FALETTI Health, Physical & Outdoor Education david.faletti@education.wa.edu.au 
Daniel FOUCAR Mathematics daniel.foucar@education.wa.edu.au 
Simon FILOCAMO Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Simon.Filocamo@education.wa.edu.au
Julie FRIEDLOS Technologies: Home Economics Julie.Friedlos@education.wa.edu.au
Carlos GEAGEA English Carlos.Geagea@education.wa.edu.au 
Trevlyn GEILES Principal Trevlyn.Geiles@education.wa.edu.au 
Denise GOODALL Mathematics Denise.Goodall@education.wa.edu.au 
Rakesh GOOKOOLUK Mathematics Rakesh.Gookooluk@education.wa.edu.au
Chris GRAHAM Teacher in Charge: Languages Chris.Graham@education.wa.edu.au
Julie GRUBELICH Mathematics Julie.Grubelich@education.wa.edu.au 
Stephen HALTON HASS Stephen.Halton@education.wa.edu.au 
Kandice HANSEN Aboriginal & Islander Education Officer Kandice.Hansen@education.wa.edu.au
Caitlyn HARRISON Music caitlyn.harrison@education.wa.edu.au 
Brendon HILL Health & Physical Ed Education Brendon.Hill@education.wa.edu.au 
Jessica HIRD Languages Jessica.Hird@education.wa.edu.au 
John HUGHES Agriculture John.Hughes2@education.wa.edu.au 
Joseph JACKSON Technologies: Design & Technology joseph.jackson@education.wa.edu.au 
Tara JACKSON English tara.jackson2@education.wa.edu.au 
Lexie JOHANSEN Manager Corporate Services Lexie.Johansen@education.wa.edu.au
Laura JONES Education Assistant – Special Needs Laura.Jones2@education.wa.edu.au 
Nurul KARIM Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Nurul.Karim@education.wa.edu.au 
Bhavneet KAUR Science bhavneet.kaur@education.wa.edu.au 
Marinda KERFERD Agriculture Marinda.Kerferd@education.wa.edu.au 
Debbie KILICOGLU School Psychologist http://Debbie.Kilicoglu
Annett KLINZMANN Languages annett.klinzmann@education.wa.edu.au 
Garry LANE Agriculture Gary.Lane@education.wa.edu.au 
Dale LANG HASS Dale.Lang@education.wa.edu.au 
Stephanie LAZZARA HASS Stephanie.Lazarra@education.wa.edu.au
Elisa LEWIS HOLA English elisa.lewis@education.wa.edu.au 
Mohammed MAHIR Digital Tech mohammed.mahir@education.wa.edu.au 
Paul MALLER Science Paul.Maller@education.wa.edu.au 
Amuthar MANOHARAN Mathematics amuthar.manoharan@education.wa.edu.au 
Frances MARCOTRIGIANO Manager Student Services Frances.Marcotrigiano@education.wa.edu.au 
Aleksandra MARJANOVIC HASS aleksandra.marjanovic@education.wa.edu.au 
Madison MARWICK Agriculture madison.marwick@education.wa.edu.au 
Hayden MCKENNA Head of Learning Area: Science (Acting – Term 1) Hayden.Mckenna@education.wa.edu.au 
John MCNESS Behaviour Management John.Mcness@education.wa.edu.au 
Diana MILUTINOVIC Technologies: Home Economics Diana.Milutinovic@education.wa.edu.au  
Linda MOHAMAD English Linda.Mohamad@education.wa.edu.au 
Nathan MORFEA Science Nathan.Morfea@education.wa.edu.au 
Irene MORGAN English Irene.Morgan@education.wa.edu.au 
Tavia MOSS Science Tavia.Moss@education.wa.edu.au 
Jenniffer NICHOLLS Education Assistant – Special Needs Jennifer.Nicholls@education.wa.edu.au 
Susan O’GRADY Science Susan.OGrady@education.wa.edu.au
Julie-Ann OGILVIE Program Coordinator: Technologies Julie-Ann.Ogilvie@education.wa.edu.au
Cheryl PARSONS Technologies: Home Economics Cheryl.Parsons@education.wa.edu.au 
Neil PEARCE Performing Arts Neil.Pearce@education.wa.edu.au 
Jacinta PEGGS Human Resources Officer Jacinta.Peggs@education.wa.edu.au
Ash PEARSON Science Ayshah.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au
Adrian PENISTAN Deputy Principal – Years 7 & 8 Adrian.Penistan@education.wa.edu.au 
Johanna PERRY Head of Learning Area: HASS Jo.Perry@education.wa.edu.au 
Jo PRIDGEON Mathematics joanne.pridgeon@education.wa.edu.au 
Rup RAM HASS Rup.Ram@education.wa.edu.au 
Natasha RAUH Science Natasha.Rauh@education.wa.edu.au
Elizabeth RICHARDS Agriculture Elizabeth.Richards@education.wa.edu.au 
Melanie RICHARDS Teacher in Charge: Visual Arts Melanie.Richards@education.wa.edu.au 
Lesley RIGBY Attendance Follow Up Lesley.Rigby@education.wa.edu.au 
Julienne ROBERTS Head of Learning Area: Performing Arts Julie.Roberts2@education.wa.edu.au 
James ROGAN Program Coordinator: VET & Operations James.Rogan@education.wa.edu.au 
Kevin SAFA Mathematics Kevin.Safa@education.wa.edu.au 
Huseyin SALIHSON HASS Huseyin.Salihson@education.wa.edu.au 
Chaitra SAMPATH Mathematics chaitra.sampath@education.wa.edu.au 
Glenn SANDHU Deputy Principal – Years 11 & 12 Jacquie.Sandhu@education.wa.edu.au 
Sinead SCOTT Technologies: Home Economics Sinead.Scott@education.wa.edu.au 
Gavin SHERWOOD Technologies: Design & Technology Gavin.Sherwood@education.wa.edu.au 
Jonathan SILAS Health, Physical & Outdoor Education jonathan.silas@education.wa.edu.au 
Elizabeth SINGE Languages Elizabeth.Singe@education.wa.edu.au 
Stacey SUMMERS English Stacey.Thompson2@education.wa.edu.au 
Jacqueline THOMAS Mathematics Jacqueline.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au 
Susan THOMSON HASS – GAT Online Susan.Thomson@education.wa.edu.au 
Ken TOPPERWEIN Agriculture Kenneth.Topperwein@education.wa.edu.au
Katty TORKINGTON Technologies: Business Education Katty.Torkington@education.wa.edu.au 
Aimee TROUCHET Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Aimee.Trouchet@education.wa.edu.au
Mari TURNER Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Mari.Turner@education.wa.edu.au 
Felicity TYRRELL-CLARK Technologies: Design & Technology Felicity.Tyrrell-Clark@education.wa.edu.au 
Ross VAN BEEK Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Ross.VanBeek@education.wa.edu.au 
Mali WAKAMATSU HASS mali.wakamatsu@education.wa.edu.au 
Penny WALMSLEY Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Penny.Walmsley@education.wa.edu.au 
Claire WATSON English Claire.Watson3@education.wa.edu.au
Paul WATSON Health, Physical & Outdoor Education Paul.Watson1@education.wa.edu.au
Mihiri WEWALA PANDITHA Science Mihiri.WewalaPanditha@education.wa.edu.au 
Jennifer WHITE Science Jennifer.White@education.wa.edu.au
Crystal WIERINGA HASS Crystal.Wieringa@education.wa.edu.au 
Darne WILLOWS English Darne.Willows@education.wa.edu.au
Sam WOODWARD Technologies: Design & Technology Samuel.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au